Facebook Pixel Image

It's Me 247 login:

Business Login

It's Me 247 login:

Business Login

Board of Directors

The members of our Board of Directors work diligently to bring you the best products and services. They strive to keep the Route 31 Credit Union on the cutting edge of technology while not sacrificing your Financial Security.

Are you currently a Route 31 Credit Union member and would you be interested in learning more about serving as a Board of Director? If so, contact us for more information.

The following volunteers are serving you at Route 31 Credit Union! Thank them for their hard work the next time you see them.

Board Of Directors

Greg Scott – Chairman
Jim Christiansen – Vice Chair
William Abbott – Secretary/Treasurer
Cedric Jenkins – Director
Eric Seifert – Director
Ruby Clark – Director
Gary Tornga – Director

Supervisory Committee

Steven Wisneski
Gary Tornga
Austin Myers

Volunteers Wanted!

We are currently looking for volunteers to serve on our Supervisory Committee. Below is a description of the Supervisory Committee functions. If you are interested, please print the application below, fill out and return to the credit union.