Facebook Pixel Image

It's Me 247 login:

Business Login

It's Me 247 login:

Business Login


College Scholarships

2024 Scholarship deadline to apply is March 8, 2024

Route 31 selected 4 college scholarship recipients for 2023. The winners are:

Lauren Cornell

Jonathan Williams

Zyaire Gray-Colvard

Congratulations to all scholarship recipients!

Thank you to all of the students that applied.  We had several excellent candidates.


  • Applicant or applicant’s parent/guardian must be a member in good standing at Route 31 Credit Union for at least 1 year prior to applying for scholarship.
  • Applicant must be a high school senior or graduate accepted by or attending an accredited post-secondary educational institution.
  • Minimum grade point average of 2.50 or higher on a 4.0 scale.
  • Employees and board members of Route 31 Credit Union and their immediate family members are not eligible to receive the scholarships.

Requirements to Apply:

  1. Complete and return application (link below) – Due March 8, 2024
  2. Write a 200-300 word typed essay on one of the following topics:
    • The importance of a credit union and what it means to you.
    • What are your educational and career goals?
    • How can the credit union help you and others with financial education?